CALL US: 954 753 5354

Spring Break

Spring Break

Plaster Carousel | Family Fun Center

Spring Break 2018 Studio Hours

March 23 to April 1

Friday, March 23 – 11am to 9pm

Saturday, March 24 – 11am to 9pm

Sunday, March 25 – 11am to 9pm

Monday, March 26 – 11am to 9pm

Tuesday, March 27 – 11am to 9pm

Wednesday, March 28 – 11am to 9pm

Thursday, March 29 – 11am to 6:30pm &
6:30 to 10pm BYOB event (adults only)

Friday, March 30 – 11am to 9pm

Saturday, March 31 – 11am to 9pm

Sunday, April 1 (Easter) – 11am to 6pm

Plaster Carousel

Contact Us

Plaster Carousel
9865 W. Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Email: info@plastercarousel.com
Twitter: @PlasterCaroursel
Phone: (954) 753-5354